London Assembly Communications Team

General media enquiries for the London Assembly: 020 7983 4283

Out of hours media enquiries for the London Assembly: 020 7983 4000

If you have a media enquiry for the Mayor of London or the Greater London Authority (GLA) please contact the Mayor's Press Office on 020 7983 4070.

If you have a public enquiry please contact the City Hall Public Liaison Unit on 020 7983 4100. 

Head of Communications

Alison Bell
020 7983 4228
[email protected]

Subject areas: Mayor's Question Time, People's Question Time, Plenary, GLA Oversight and EU Exit Working Group

Communications Officers - Media 

Funmi Olutoye
020 7084 2713
[email protected] 

Subject areas: Housing Committee, Transport Committee, Health Committee, Audit Panel and Education Panel 

Aoife Nolan
020 7983 4067
[email protected] 

Subject areas: Police & Crime Committee, Environment Committee, Economy Committee, Planning Committee, Regeneration Committee, Fire, Resilience and Emergency Planning Committee, Budget and Performance Committee and Budget Monitoring Sub Committee

Communications Officer - Digital & Media

Samuel Casserly 
020 7983 4603
[email protected] 

Subject areas: motion graphics and design

Public Affairs Manager

Fenella Nance
07923 382 181
[email protected]

Subject areas: Public affairs

Digital Video Producer

Daniel Mbaku
[email protected]

Subject areas: Filming and video production

Senior Marketing Officer

Stephanie Stark
020 7084 2869
[email protected]

Subject areas: Digital and marketing

Share this page