Sadiq Khan

Your new Mayor of London

The Greater London Returning Officer has announced that Sadiq Khan has been elected the Mayor of London for the next four years.

The 25 candidates who have been elected as London Assembly Members for the next four years have also now been announced by the Greater London Returning Officer.

To see the full results of the election go to the London Elects results page.