Where do I enter the event?

Each viewing area entrance has a specific arrival station. From these stations we will direct you to the entrance you chose when you booked your ticket.

We will send you more details about your route to the event with your tickets. For a smooth experience into the event we recommend that you use the relevant station to your entrance.

Blue Entrance 1 – Victoria Station
Blue Entrance 2 – Green Park Station 
Pink Entrance 3 – Holborn Station 
Red Entrance 4 – Holborn Station
Red Entrance 5 – Blackfriars Station 
Pink Entrance 6 – Waterloo Station 
Green Entrance 7 – Southwark Station
White Entrance 8 – Waterloo Station
Accessible Viewing Area Entrance 9 – Waterloo Station