MQT session on 2000-12-20

Wednesday, December 20, 2000 - 00:00

Session One


Victor Anderson
Tony Arbour
Jennette Arnold OBE
Richard Barnes
John Biggs
Louise Bloom
Angie Bray
Brian Coleman
Len Duvall OBE
Roger Evans
Lynne Featherstone
Nicky Gavron
Sally Hamwee
Toby Harris
Samantha Heath
Meg Hillier
Elizabeth Howlett
Darren Johnson
Jenny Jones
Bob Neill
Eric Ollerenshaw
Andrew Pelling
Valerie Shawcross
Graham Tope
The Mayor
Fireboat Service2000/0407Tony ArbourGLA Conservatives
New Year's eve2000/0411Eric OllerenshawGLA Conservatives
Shoreditch High Street2000/0418Meg HillierLabour Group
Metroplitan Police Service2000/0420Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Future Air Traffic Control2000/0424Roger EvansGLA Conservatives
Shoreditch one-way system2000/0426Jenny JonesCity Hall Greens
Arsenal FC proposals2000/0429Darren JohnsonCity Hall Greens
Improvements to Public Transport2000/0431Lynne FeatherstoneLiberal Democrats
Business Advisory Forum2000/0432Bob NeillGLA Conservatives
Number 3 Bus2000/0433Valerie ShawcrossLabour Group
Jubilee Gardens2000/0434Valerie ShawcrossLabour Group
2005 World Athletics Championships2000/0436Jennette Arnold OBELabour Group
Detached Youth Workers and Community Workers2000/0441Nicky GavronLabour Group
TfL roads at Shoreditch2000/0442John BiggsLabour Group
Council Tax2000/0448Len Duvall OBELabour Group
Congestion Charging2000/0450Samantha HeathLabour Group
50% Affordable Housing2000/0451Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Guide Dogs2000/0457Graham TopeLiberal Democrats
Construction Workers2000/0459Graham TopeLiberal Democrats
Congestion Charging2000/0462Lynne FeatherstoneLiberal Democrats
Consultation Process2000/0464Sally HamweeLiberal Democrats
Spatial Development Strategy2000/0466Victor AndersonCity Hall Greens
Cock Tavern Public House2000/0467Brian ColemanGLA Conservatives
Funding for London2000/0468Elizabeth HowlettGLA Conservatives
Budget 2001/022000/0470Bob NeillGLA Conservatives
Affordable Housing2000/0408Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Congestion Charge2000/0409Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Coulsdon Inner Relief Road2000/0410Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Road and Bridge Maintenance maintenance2000/0412Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Mayor's Question Time2000/0413Roger EvansGLA Conservatives
Declaration of Interests2000/0414Roger EvansGLA Conservatives
Oldchurch Hospital Redevelopment2000/0415Roger EvansGLA Conservatives
HIV/AIDS2000/0416Richard BarnesGLA Conservatives
Christmas Cards2000/0417Richard BarnesGLA Conservatives
Crystal Palace2000/0419Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Business Advisory Group2000/0421Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
London Bridge2000/0422Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Article in Property Week2000/0423Tony ArbourGLA Conservatives
ALTER2000/0425Jenny JonesCity Hall Greens
Enforcement of Traffic Offences2000/0427Jenny JonesCity Hall Greens
MORI poll - national rail system2000/0428Andrew PellingGLA Conservatives
Metropolitan Police2000/0430Tony ArbourGLA Conservatives
Draft Transport Strategy2000/0437Jennette Arnold OBELabour Group
Congestion Charging2000/0438Meg HillierLabour Group
Satellite bus station at St James, Walthamstow2000/0439Meg HillierLabour Group
Bus Routes2000/0440Meg HillierLabour Group
Night Flights2000/0443John BiggsLabour Group
Speeding Fine Income2000/0444John BiggsLabour Group
Routemaster buses2000/0445John BiggsLabour Group
TfL Office2000/0446John BiggsLabour Group
Planning Referrals - Assembly Observers2000/0447John BiggsLabour Group
Bob Kiley - House2000/0449Len Duvall OBELabour Group
Nations in Bloom competition2000/0452Angie BrayGLA Conservatives
Congestion Charge2000/0453Angie BrayGLA Conservatives
Lord Rogers2000/0454Eric OllerenshawGLA Conservatives
Police Officers2000/0455Richard BarnesGLA Conservatives
North Circular Road2000/0456Darren JohnsonCity Hall Greens
Policing of Cycle Lanes2000/0458Louise BloomLiberal Democrats
Railways2000/0460Graham TopeLiberal Democrats
London Prospectus2000/0461Graham TopeLiberal Democrats
Transport Strategy2000/0463Lynne FeatherstoneLiberal Democrats
New Year's Eve2000/0465Sally HamweeLiberal Democrats
Budget2000/0469Elizabeth HowlettGLA Conservatives
PPP2000/0471Bob NeillGLA Conservatives
Crystal Palace2000/0472Bob NeillGLA Conservatives
Response to Consultations2000/0473Bob NeillGLA Conservatives