Police Front Counter Closures

MQT on 2013-07-17
Session date: 
July 17, 2013
Question By: 
Caroline Pidgeon
Liberal Democrats
Asked Of: 
The Mayor


Please list all the police front counters, by borough, which closed to the public on or around Monday 24 June.


Answer for Police Front Counter Closures

Answer for Police Front Counter Closures

Answered By: 
The Mayor

Officers are drafting a response which will be sent shortly.

Written response from the Mayor 09 September 2013

The changes to public access set out in the borough public access documents available at: http://www.london.gov.uk/priorities/policing-crime/mission-priorities/po... were made on 24 June in the following boroughs:

1. Barnet 2. Bexley 3. Camden 4. Hackney 5. Hammersmith 6. Haringey 7. Havering 8. Hillingdon 9. Kensington 10. Lambeth 11. Merton 12. Southwark 13. Sutton 14. Tower 15. Wandsworth 16. Westminster