Audit Committee

The Audit Committee ensures that the business of the Corporation is kept under regular review. The Committee was established in April 2015.

Audit Committee members

The committee comprises the following OPDC Board Members:

  • Victoria Quinlan (Chair)

  • Councillor Julian Bell

  • Rahul Gokhale

  • Shevaughn Rieck

Terms of reference

The Audit Committee has its own Terms of reference.

You can also access committee meeting dates, papers and minutes.

Share this page