is changing

Try our beta site and let us know what you think

Assembly Members

There are 25 London Assembly Members - 12 Labour, nine Conservative, two Liberal Democrat and two Green Party. Together they champion London and Londoners.

Jennette Arnold OBE AM is the current Chair of the London Assembly.

You can find out about each Assembly Member below.

For the current financial year Assembly Members salaries are £55,161.

The following parties are represented in the London Assembly:

You can see a list of former Assembly Members.

You can find out which Assembly Members are also members of the London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority.

We publish all gifts and hospitality worth £25 or more.

Sign up to the London Assembly monthly email to get our latest news.