is changing

Try our beta site and let us know what you think

With thanks to


The Mayor of London’s New Year’s Eve fireworks would not be possible without the support of many different organisations and agencies. Special thanks go to the EDF Energy London Eye, Westminster City Council, the London boroughs of Lambeth and Southwark, City of London Corporation, Metropolitan Police Service, British Transport Police, London Fire Brigade and London Ambulance Service, Transport for London, the Port of London Authority, The Shell Centre, BBC TV and Radio and event producers, Jack Morton Worldwide.