Assembly Committee contacts

Each committee has a Committee Officer who can be contacted for further information:

Audit Panel
Honor Main, email: honor.main@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 5520

Budget and Performance Committee
Dale Langford, email: dale.langford@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4415

Budget Monitoring Sub-Committee
Rachel Johnson, email: rachel.johnson@london.gov.uk 
tel: 020 7983 4285

Confirmation Hearings Committee
Dale Langford, email: dale.langford@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4415

Economy Committee
John Johnson, email: john.johnson@london.gov.uk 
tel: 020 7983 4926

Education Panel
Shumus Mattar, email: shumus.mattar@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4011

Environment Committee
Joanna Brown / Teresa Young (Job Share), email: joanna.brown@london.gov.uk / teresa.young@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 6559

GLA Oversight Committee
Dale Langford, email: dale.langford@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4425

Health Committee
Rachel Johnson, email: rachel.johnson@london.gov.uk 
tel: 020 7983 4285

Housing Committee
Rachel Johnson, email: rachel.johnson@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4285

Plenary Assembly Meetings
Peter Goss, email: peter.goss@london.gov.uk
tel: TBC

Mayor's Question Time
Peter Goss, email: peter.goss@london.gov.uk
tel: TBC

Planning Committee
Dale Langford, email: dale.langford@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4425

Police and Crime Committee
Joanna Brown / Teresa Young (Job Share), email: joanna.brown@london.gov.uk / teresa.young@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 6559

Regeneration Committee
Joanna Brown / Teresa Young (Job Share), email: joanna.brown@london.gov.uk / teresa.young@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 6559

Transport Committee
Dale Langford, email: dale.langford@london.gov.uk
tel: 020 7983 4415